Envirotech Engineering Calgary
Provider of Quality Cost-Effective 
ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT & 
CONSULTING SERVICES  

Main Contacts

 

General Information Request

ASSESSMENT & REMEDIATION DIVISION

Mr. Dan Bulat, P. Geol.
403-225-8755 Ext 700
bulat@envirotecheng.com

ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT DIVISION

Mr. John Jurgenliemk, P. Eng.
403-225-8755 Ext 706
jurgenliemk@envirotecheng.com

UPSTREAM LIABILITY MANAGEMENT DIVISION
Mr. Mark Zan
403-225-8755 Ext 707
zan@envirotecheng.com

TARGET EMISSION SERVICES

Mr. Terence Trefiak, P. Eng.
1-855-225-8755 Ext 701 (Toll Free)
trefiak@targetemission.com
www.targetemission.com

SALES & MARKETING

Mr. Tim Biggs
403-225-8755 Ext 702
biggs@envirotecheng.com

ACCOUNTING & ADMINISTRATION

Ms. Heather Davidson, BA
403-225-8755 Ext 710
davidson@envirotecheng.com

 

 

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Message:
APEGA Permit Holder Envirotech Engineering
Suite 12-B, 1235 - 64 Avenue SE       
Calgary, Alberta                                 
Canada T2H 2J7
Phone:  403.225.8755
Toll Free: 1-888-225-8755
Fax:  403.225.8756
Email:  info@envirotecheng.com
View in Google Maps
      Copyright © Envirotech Engineering LP, Environmental Management & Consulting                          Website designed by Media Eye Studios
LinkedIn Google+